Remkiz – Love Note (The Mixtape)

ALBUM: Remkiz – Love Note (The Mixtape)

Ijaw Boyz Entertainment presents the new kid on the block, Remkiz with a debut project titled “Love Note (The Mixtape)“.

The super talented singer showcases his lyrical prowess as he delivers his new project with 8 (Eight) solid Afrobeats infused mid-tempo songs, including a bonus track featuring Gene.

Remkiz makes music seem easy with the way he flows on the Afrobeats instrumental flawlessly.

Enjoy the project below and share.

1. Remkiz – Big Brother (The Pep Talk) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Remkiz – Beyonce [DOWNLOAD]

3. Remkiz – Shack Me [DOWNLOAD]

4. Remkiz – Special [DOWNLOAD]

5. Remkiz – Love Note [DOWNLOAD]

6. Remkiz – Lie Lie [DOWNLOAD]

7. Remkiz – Horror Flick [DOWNLOAD]

8. Remkiz – Special (Remix) ft. Gene [DOWNLOAD]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.