ALBUM: Yung L – Yaadman Kingsize

Yung L
ALBUM: Yung L – Yaadman Kingsize

Nigerian Afro Dance Hall sensation, Yung L has released his sophomore project titled “Yaadman Kingsize” album.

Apparently, ‘Yaadman Kingsize‘ album is an eleven tracks body of work which features Wizkid, Seun Kuti, Tiggs Da Author, Shank and others.

RELATED: Yung L – Yaadman (Intro)

With production credit from Chopstix, Killertunes, TUC and Spax. It comes after his Wizkid assisted remix to ‘Eve Bounce‘.

Enjoy the ALBUM below and share.

1. Yung L – Yaadman (Intro) [DOWNLOAD]

2. Yung L – Operator [DOWNLOAD]

3. Yung L – Womanizer ft. Tiggs Da Author [DOWNLOAD]

4. Yung L – Puna [DOWNLOAD]

5. Yung L – Opp [DOWNLOAD]

6. Yung L – Rasta ft. Seun Kuti [DOWNLOAD]

7. Yung L – Bwoy ft. Shank [DOWNLOAD]

8. Yung L – Eve Bounce (Remix) ft. Wizkid [DOWNLOAD]

9. Yung L – Cool Ease [DOWNLOAD]

10. Yung L – Police Thief [DOWNLOAD]

11. Yung L – Land of Light (Outro) ft. Abood Khiery, Sammany Hajo, Rashid Omar [DOWNLOAD]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.